Free shipping over £40 | Click/order & collect | 01239 621370

Telyn Fyw 2 | Living Harp 2


Telyn Fyw 2 | Living Harp 2

Regular price £13.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ISBN: 9781897664964

Publication Date: 15 November 1998

Publisher: Curiad, Pen-y-groes

Edited by Elinor Bennett

Suitable for age 12+ or Key Stage 3/4

Format: Paperback, 72 pages

Language: Bilingual (Welsh and English)

A collection of seven new pieces for the harp by contemporary composers, namely Ruby Aspinall, Dafydd Bullock, Mervyn Burtch, Gareth Glyn, Luke Goss, Geraint Lewis and Jeffrey Lewis.