Free shipping over £40 | Click/order & collect | 01239 621370

Unawdau 2000 / Millennium Songs


Unawdau 2000 / Millennium Songs

Regular price £9.99
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author: Robat Arwyn, Rhys Jones, Eirian Williams, Sioned Lloyd Williams

ISBN: 9781897664674
Publication Date: 26 July 1999
Publisher: Curiad, Pen-y-groes
Adapted/Translated by John Stoddart
Format: Paperback, A4, 48 pages
Language: Bilingual (Welsh and English)

An interesting collection of 4 new songs in two different keys by 4 successful partnerships: Robat Arwyn and Robin Llwyd ab Owain, Eirian Williams and Myrddin ap Dafydd, Rhys Jones and Aled Lloyd Davies, Sioned Lloyd Williams and Gwilym Morris, together with English translations of the words by John Stoddart.